Where To Buy



Filter
Colour Matching on Site
Type of Stockist
Tinting Machine
Reset
Tikkurila Pro Center
27 Marnin Way, West Edinburgh Business Park
Edinburgh
EH12 9GD
Phone: +44 (0)131 334 4999
enquiries@valtti.co.uk
Tikkurila Pro Center
Unit 18, Roundwood Drive, Roundwood Point
St Helens
WA9 5JD
Phone: +44(0)1744 881888
sthelens@tikkurilaprocenter.com
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
129-139 Layer Road
Colchester
CO2 9JY
Phone: 01206 216064
sales@kentblaxill.co.uk
Bromborough Paint Supplies Ltd
38 Bromborough Village Road, Bromborough
Wirral
CH62 7ET
Phone: 0151 334 1237
scott.griffiths@bromboroughpaints.co.uk
Rabart Decorators Ltd
Unit 5 Court Road Industrial Estate
Cwmbran
NP44 3AS
Phone: 01633 480192
cwmbran@rabart.co.uk
Allison & Stiven
12c Kilspindie Road, Dunsinane Industrial Estate
Dundee
DD2 3JP
Phone: +441382505888
info@allisonstiven.co.uk
South West Paint Supplies Ltd
110 Glasgow Road, Rutherglen
Glasgow
G73 1UU
Phone: 0141 643 1691
alexis@southwestpaints.co.uk
Trade Secrets (UK) Ltd
Unit 11 Spires Business Unit, Mugie Moss Road
Aberdeen
AB21 9NY
Phone: 01224 515929
info@tradesecretsuk.com
Limeworks Ltd
Unit 2, Bulwer Warehouse, Bulwer Avenue
St Sampsons
GY2 4LG
Phone: 01481 248190
leigh@limeworks.co.uk
Specialist Coatings Ltd
Unit 18a, Tromode Industrial Estate
Douglas
IM4 4QB
Phone: +44 (0)7624 255897
sales@specialistcoatings.im
A&C Paint Shop
Toll Clock Shopping Centre,
Lerwick
ZE1 0QZ
Phone: 01595 696 569
acpaintshop@hotmail.co.uk
Anglia Coating Solutions Ltd
Unit 6 Barford Industrial Estate, Barford
Norwich
NR9 4BG
Phone: 01508 486 057
info@angliacoatingsolutions.co.uk
DF Ross & Sons Ltd
Unit 4 Portman Business Park, Lissue Industrial Estate West
Lisburn
BT28 2XF
Phone: 02892 622 667
info@dfross.co.uk
Farball Coatings (UK) Ltd
Unit 3 Park House, Hookstone Park
Harrogate
HG2 7DB
Phone: 01423 883 668
post@farball.co.uk
Holman Specialist Paints Ltd
1 Central Trading Estate, Signal Way
Swindon
SN3 1PD
Phone: 01793 511537
sales@holmanpaints.co.uk
Thornham (Builders) Supplies
Oozewood Road, Royton
Oldham
OL2 5SQ
Phone: 0161 633 2386
sales@getdecorating.co.uk
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
Unit 2 King's Court, Kings Hedges Road
Cambridge
CB4 2PF
Phone: 01223 424 267
cambridge@kentblaxill.co.uk
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
15D Barker Street
Norwich
NR2 4TN
Phone: 01603 628973
norwich@kentblaxill.co.uk
The Jersey Paint & Wallpaper Co Ltd
41 Dorset Street
St Helier
JE2 3YH
Phone: 01534 734 941
jerseypaintwallpaper@gmail.com
London Decorators Merchant
547-549 Norwood Road
London
SE27 9DL
Phone: 0208 655 9595
webmaster@ldmdirect.co.uk
G. C. Johnson Ltd
32 High Road, Buckhurst Hill
Essex
IG9 5HP
Phone: 020 8504 7925
paintshop@gcjohnson.com
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
Unit 17 Erica Road, Stacey Bushes Trading Centre
Milton Keynes
MK12 6HS
Phone: 01908 579824
miltonkeynes@kentblaxill.co.uk
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
Arras Road, Off Dettingen Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3TX
Phone: 01284 762401
bury@kentblaxill.co.uk
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
5 Trinity Street
Ipswich
IP3 0AB
Phone: 01473 217454
ipswich@kentblaxill.co.uk
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
Unit 1, Stukeley Meadows Ind. Estate, St Margarets Way
Huntingdon
PE29 6EB
Phone: 01480 435731
huntingdon@kentblaxill.co.uk
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
B1 Welland Business Park, Valley Way
Market Harborough
LE16 7PS
Phone: 01858 469980
marketharborough@kentblaxill.co.uk
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
Unit 1 Stamford Trade Park
Stamford
PE9 1FQ
Phone: 01780 753822
stamford@kentblaxill.co.uk
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
1 Saffron Place, Shire Hill
Saffron Walden
CB11 3GB
Phone: 01799 521150
saffronwalden@kentblaxill.co.uk
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
Unit 8 Braintree Trade Center
Braintree
CM7 3GZ
Phone: 01376 335999
braintree@kentblaxill.co.uk
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
Unit 3, Clipbush Business Park, Hawthorn Way
Fakenham
NR21 8SX
Phone: 01328 864713
fakenham@kentblaxill.co.uk
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
Unit 1 Hansa Road
King's Lynn
PE30 4HX
Phone: 01553 771490
kingslynn@kentblaxill.co.uk
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
Wilford Bridge Spur
Melton
IP12 1RB
Phone: 01394 384255
melton@kentblaxill.co.uk
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
Martins Road, Chilton Industrial Estate
Sudbury
CO10 2FT
Phone: 01787 372241
sudbury@kentblaxill.co.uk
Rabart Decorators Ltd
Pontsarn Road, Pant Industrial Estate, Dowlais
Merthyr
CF48 2TN
Phone: 01685 379511
merthyr@rabart.co.uk
Rabart Decorators Ltd
19A Monmouth Place
Bath
BA1 2AY
Phone: 01225 423749
bath@rabart.co.uk
Rabart Decorators Ltd
131-141 Crwys Road
Cardiff
CF24 4XR
Phone: 02920 227631
cardiff@rabart.co.uk
Rabart Decorators Ltd
19-21 Stonehouse Street
Plymouth
PL1 3PE
Phone: 01752 256356
plymouth@rabart.co.uk
Rabart Decorators Ltd
Unit 1-2 Hilside Ind Est, Scorrier
Redruth
TR16 5AX
Phone: 01209 310170
redruth@rabart.co.uk
Rabart Decorators Ltd
Unit 9 Cwmdu Ind Est, Camarthen Road
Swansea
SA5 8JF
Phone: 01792 572900
swansea@rabart.co.uk
Rabart Decorators Ltd
3 Woodland Close
Torquay
TQ2 7BD
Phone: 01803 612511
torquay@rabart.co.uk
South Tyneside Decor
Unit 2C Bede Trade Park, Abbotsway
Jarrow
NE32 3HE
Phone: 01914839856
sales@southtynesidedecor.co.uk
Tyneside Decorating Centre
Unit 6 Coast Business Park, 1 Wesley Way
Newcastle
NE12 9TA
Phone: 0191 266 1028
sales@tynesidedc.co.uk
Grays Decorating Supplies
Wharf Road, Frimley Green
Camberley
GU16 6LE
Phone: 01252 834624
grayspaints@gmail.com
Grays Decorating Supplies
Unit 1, Basingstoke Business Centre Winchester Road
Basingstoke
RG22 4AU
Phone: 01256 3545137
grayspaints@gmail.com
Thornham (Builders) Supplies
Units 5 & 6 Margram Business Centre Horne St.
Halifax
HX1 5UA
Phone: 01422 366033
sales@getdecorating.co.uk
Bromborough Paint Supplies Ltd
Unit 7-8 Egerton Court, Tower Road
Birkenhead
CH41 1FH
John.French@bromboroughpaints.co.uk
Concept Decor Ltd
15a, Jubilee Parkway
Derby
DE21 4BJ
Phone: +44332 343488
conceptdecorderby@gmail.com
Bromborough Paint Supplies Ltd
Unit D8 Commercial Avenue, Stanley Green Business Park, Cheadle Hume
Cheadle
SK8 6QH
Phone: 0161 486 0777
jake.mcgarry@bromboroughpaints.co.uk
Bromborough Paint Supplies Ltd
73 Kinstown Broadway, Kinstown Industrial Estate
Carlisle
CA3 0HA
Phone: 01228 525 312
Kelvin.Maxwell@bromboroughpaints.co.uk
Bromborough Paint Supplies Ltd
Unit 2 Chester Trade Park, Bumpers Lane
Chester
CH1 4LT
Phone: 01244 37 3020
stevekelsall@bromboroughpaints.co.uk
Bromborough Paint Supplies Ltd
Kendal Paints, Mintsfeet Road South
Kendal
LA9 6NG
Phone: 01539 722 431
Steve.Spencer@bromboroughpaints.co.uk
Bromborough Paint Supplies Ltd
Unit 1, Riverside Trading Estate, Navigation Road
Northwich
CW8 1BE
Phone: 01606 786 333
Dan.Elson@bromboroughpaints.co.uk
Bromborough Paint Supplies Ltd
Unit 2, 384 Blackpool Road, Ashton-on-Ribbel
Preston
PR2 2DS
Phone: 01772 726 894
Karl.Harrison@bromboroughpaints.co.uk
Brwsh
Unit 1a, Pentood Industrial Estate
Cardigan
SA43 3AD
sales@brwsh.co.uk
Eltham DIY Ltd
118-120 Westmount Road
London
SE9 1UT
sales@elthamdiy.com
E J Rawlins & Co Ltd
Northspeed House, Moorview, Holbeck
Leeds
LS11 9NF
Phone: 0113 2455450
sales@rawlinspaints.com
Kent Blaxill & Co Ltd
Unit A3, Bishops Trade Park, Bishops Road
Lincoln
LN2 4LB
lincoln@kentblaxill.co.uk
Bromborough Paint Supplies Ltd
Unit 14-16, Vanguard Way, Battlefield Enterprise Park
Shrewsbury
SY1 3TG
Phone: 01743 467246
Paul.Gibbs@bromboroughpaints.co.uk
Bromborough Paint Supplies Ltd
Unit 5, Guinness Road, Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1SD
Phone: 0161 872 0648
George.Smith@bromboroughpaints.co.uk
Bromborough Paint Supplies Ltd
Unit 1, Wigan Trade Park, Rosebridge Way (off Manchester Rd)
Wigan
WN1 3DG
Phone: 01942 231300
David.Hitchen@bromboroughpaints.co.uk

Join The PRO-CLUB
Find Out More
SIGN UP FOR A
TRADE ACCOUNT TODAY
x
Paint Calculator

How much paint do I need? 

Use this calculator to work out your requirements, if you have any question please get in touch with one of our team who will be more than willing to help you.

Wall 1
Tell us about your paint choices

Disclaimer: Tikkurila UK Paint Calculator is provided as a guide only. The coverage rates will vary depending on surface being coated and the particular product range being used. More information on these products can be found on the cans, on the technical data sheets on individual product pages, by using our live chat service or by calling our technical team on 0131 334 4999.

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the estimate, however paint requirements may vary depending on the surface, type of paint, sheen level and colour chosen.